Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm